Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Hayes C. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pat made herself available 24/7 and was able to answer all questions. She worked around the clock to make sure my wife and I felt safe purchasing a home site unseen. Pat locked us into a great interest rate and made it very clear that our business was one her top priorities.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Colleen N. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
We appreciated the support as we walked through the process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
It was a smooth and seamless experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Geneva G. for Pat Kliewer

Alexandria, VA
Pat is amazing! I always appreciate her thoroughness and level of communication. She makes herself available to answer all of my questions. She is the ultimate professional and partner that you would like to have by your side in home matters.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin Y. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pat was always available and never hesitated to explain things to me. This was the smoothest house purchase I’ve had.

4.8 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Naseer N. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pleasant person to wok with very helpful

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Walter A. for Pat Kliewer

Stafford, VA
Thank you for making the process smooth and comprehensive! You were accessible and answered promptly! I would definitely recommend you and the Prosperity Team!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Natalie P. for Pat Kliewer

Stafford, VA
Pat was always willing to help no matter what time of day it was. She took her time to seek different types of loans for us and advised on which was the best fit. She was very informative every single call and provided the necessary resources for us to to additional research. Pat was always wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by dmlacroix for Pat Kliewer

Pat was an exceptional partner in our home purchase! She made us feel like our loan and closing were her top priority, and this was with a very tight closing schedule. She was available to us at all hours and did a great job explaining the intricacies of the process. Pat was a pleasure to work with and was very patient with us as we navigated the process. I will certainly recommend Pat and Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Pat Kliewer

Bealeton, VA
Pat was always a pleasure to speak with and made me feel like she had all the time in the world to assist us as first time home buyers. She is a true gem!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by David L. for Pat Kliewer

Fairfax Station, VA
Pat was an incredible partner in our home purchase! She made us feel like our loan and closing were her top priority, and this was with a very tight closing schedule. She was available to us at all hours and did a great job explaining the intricacies of the process. Pat was a pleasure to work with and was very patient with us as we navigated the process. I will certainly recommend Pat to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ariel H. for Pat Kliewer

Silver Spring, MD
Pat was patient and took time to explain the refinance process and answer any questions thoroughly and with kindness, as I'm a first time refinancer. Also, she was flexible and even available late at night when I had a question before closing. I appreciate Pat and I'll be recommending her and Prosperity Home Mortgage to others, as well as working with Pat on my next home purchase. Very much pleased. Thank you, Pat!!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Chinonye O. for Pat Kliewer

Alexandria, VA
Pat was always very knowledgable and available to answer any and EVERY one of my questions. She is certainly a pleasure to work with. This is my second time doing so. If I make any future purchases etc, I will definitely look to her again.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Elyse N. for Pat Kliewer

Manassas, VA
Pat was so helpful and guided is through every step of the process. She worked hard to get us a great rate!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Martese C. for Pat Kliewer

Manassas, VA
Pat Kliewer, is the best mortgage consultant you can work with. She is quick, responsive and patient. Pat is a great teacher able to educate you through the entire transaction accurately and timely. Thank you for helping me purchase my first home and to refinance getting a better interest rate! You are the best Pat.

4.8 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
N/a

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Angela J. for Pat Kliewer

Fredericksburg, VA
Pat was quick with getting back to me if anything came up. She kept me up to date with what was going on throughout the loan application process. I highly recommend Pat.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony W. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Fast, accurate service with rapid closing from date of initial application. Pat was responsive, answered all questions, and coordinated the entire transaction. Additionally we were able to complete the final closing and signing in the comfort of our home. Would highly recommend Pat and Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by William A. for Pat Kliewer

Springfield, VA
Pat was on top of her game, knew her product well, and got things done. Pat contacted me a few different times during the process late on a Friday. That tells you all you need to know.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Mandy K. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pat was very helpful. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made the process quick and easy

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Alpha B. for Pat Kliewer

Bowie, MD
Pat went above and beyond to assist us in purchasing our first home. She's truly amazing.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Michael E. for Pat Kliewer

Manassas, VA
Ms. Pat made me feel comfortable with going through the loan process as a first time home buyer. She was always available and willing to give me the information I needed when request. Ms. Pat went over different policies to give me the best deal for my home loan and also other policies a homeowner needs. She had a great attitude the entire and very pleasant to work with. I felt confident with my loan and was happy that she was so friendly and understanding to walk me through the process.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Paul B. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pat made our refinance seamless and worry free! She kept us informed and answered any question we had. Thank you!

4.8 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Pat Kliewer

Woodbridge, VA
Pat made sure I understood everything and explained each detail

4.7 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Cecilia W. for Pat Kliewer

Springfield, VA
Her attention to detail and communication made the process very smooth.


Line


Back to top